EMAMI PAPER MILLS LIMITED

687, Anandapur, E M Bypass Kolkata-700107

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Sumit Banerjee	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Ranjit Kumar Pachnanda	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Niraj Jalan	Independent Director	Member
5	Shri P S Patwari	Non-Executive	Member
		Non-Independent Director	

2. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Sumit Banerjee	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Ranjit Kumar Pachnanda	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Niraj Jalan	Independent Director	Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Niraj Jalan	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari	Non-Executive	Member
		Non-Independent Director	
4	Shri Vivek Chawla	Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

4. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Amit Kiran Deb	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Niraj Jalan	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari	Non-Executive	Member
		Non-Independent Director	
4	Shri Vivek Chawla	Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

5. CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri P S Patwari	Non-Executive	Chairman
		Non-Independent Director	
2	Smt. Mamta Binani	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri Sumit Banerjee	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Ranjit Kumar	Independent Director	Member
	Pachnanda		
5	Smt. Richa Agarwal	Non-Executive	Member
		Non-Independent Director	
6	Shri Vivek Chawla	Whole-time Director & CEO	Member

6. FINANCE COMMITTEE

SL.NO.	NAME OF THE DIRECTOR	CATEGORY	DESIGNATION
1	Shri Niraj Jalan	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Shri Manish Goenka	Vice Chairman	Member
3	Shri P S Patwari	Non-Executive	Member
		Non-Independent Director	
4	Shri Vivek Chawla	Whole-time Director & CEO	Member